Doors open at 5:30 for setup  |  Meetings begin at 7 pm  |  Reserved seating available at no cost
Child Care services are available.
New! Get free audio recordings of the meetings at the link above!

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

Saturday, December 10 2016  Pat Y. (Palm Desert, CA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, January 14 2017  Jim H. (Seattle, WA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, February 11 2017  Debbie D. (Concord, CA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, March 11 2017  Jeff V. (Fargo, ND)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, April 08 2017  Matthew M. (Gig Harbor, WA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, May 13 2017  Georgia B. (La Crecenta, CA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, June 03 2017  Lyle P. (StockBridge, GA.)
Saturday Night Live in Downtown Tacoma
902 Market street, Tacoma, WA.
child care on site 6:30 til 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 10 2017  Jon B. (Las Vegas, NV)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, July 01 2017  Mickey B. (Longbeach, CA.)
Saturday Night Live in Downtown Tacoma
902 Market street, Tacoma, WA.
Saturday, July 08 2017  Jane D. (Tallahassee, FL)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, August 12 2017  Ken D. (San Diego, CA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, September 02 2017  Clancy I. (Los Angeles, CA.)
Saturday Night Live in Downtown Tacoma
902 Market street, Tacoma, WA.
child care on site 6:30 til 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 09 2017  Clancy I. (Los Angeles, CA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, October 07 2017  Debbie D. (Concord, CA.)
Saturday Night Live in Downtown Tacoma
902 Market street, Tacoma, WA.
child care on site 6:30 til 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 2017  Polly P. (Jacksonville, FL)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, November 11 2017  Vince B. (Seattle, WA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level
Saturday, December 09 2017  Cia F. (Los Angeles, CA)
Child care 6:30 - 9:00 PM. lower level